Gary's Funeral Home

Title Filter      Display #  
881 Robert Owen Sweeney Friday, 24 December 2010
882 Myira Elaine Woodson Boren Thursday, 23 December 2010
883 Thelma Lee Mansfield Wells Monday, 13 December 2010
884 Vickie LaDon Pentecost Brewster Wednesday, 08 December 2010
885 Eurie Edward Middleton Sunday, 28 November 2010
886 Raynell Belcher Walker Wednesday, 24 November 2010
887 Claude Randall (Buck) Duvall Monday, 15 November 2010
888 Eva Nell (Granny) Sweeney Saturday, 13 November 2010
889 Milda Orine Johnston Walker Monday, 08 November 2010
890 Gwen Elzeda Jones Nimohay Monday, 08 November 2010
891 Robbie Dwight Moore Saturday, 06 November 2010
892 Betty Louise Allen Lee Tuesday, 02 November 2010
893 Ralph Sweeney Friday, 29 October 2010
894 Teresa Ann Albro Saturday, 23 October 2010
895 Joyce F. Deering Friday, 22 October 2010
896 Clayvol Freeman Poyner Friday, 22 October 2010
897 Gertie M. Obenchain Wednesday, 20 October 2010
898 Pauline Sweeney Ferguson Tuesday, 19 October 2010
899 Normon Howard (Bud) Ashby Friday, 15 October 2010
900 George Edwin Countzler II Sunday, 10 October 2010

Page 45 of 48

45

Directions to Gary's Funeral Home

Put Your Address Below and Receive Detailed Directions To Our Facility...
Address:
City:
State:
Zip: