Gary's Funeral Home

Title Filter      Display #  
861 Harry Thomas Richardson, age 70, of Greenville, Ky Wednesday, 16 February 2011
862 Ruby Faye Stanley, 82, of Greenville, Ky Saturday, 12 February 2011
863 Marjorie Dukes Thursday, 10 February 2011
864 Hazel L. Grace Sunday, 06 February 2011
865 William Gilmon Cisney Thursday, 03 February 2011
866 Donald Raymond Lee Sr. Wednesday, 02 February 2011
867 Emma June Kirtley Monday, 31 January 2011
868 Wanda Aileen Loney Friday, 28 January 2011
869 Sep Hope Monday, 24 January 2011
870 Randall (Randy) Keith Grace Sunday, 16 January 2011
871 Jerry Glenn Tomes Thursday, 13 January 2011
872 Lou Crabtree McGhee Wednesday, 12 January 2011
873 Elizabeth Earlene Putnam Wednesday, 12 January 2011
874 Willie Kerr Alverson, Jr. Monday, 10 January 2011
875 Dottie Mangrum Thursday, 06 January 2011
876 Lucy Jernigan Ford Monday, 03 January 2011
877 Echolas O’Neil Stovall Thursday, 30 December 2010
878 Bonnie Noe Tuesday, 28 December 2010
879 Gary Lynn McGehee Sunday, 26 December 2010
880 Thelma Lucille Cornette Rice Saturday, 25 December 2010

Page 44 of 48

44

Directions to Gary's Funeral Home

Put Your Address Below and Receive Detailed Directions To Our Facility...
Address:
City:
State:
Zip: