Gary's Funeral Home

Title Filter      Display #  
821 Rev. Chester Glenwood McGehee, 90, of Greenville Friday, 01 July 2011
822 Nancy Jane Drake, 78 Sunday, 26 June 2011
823 Cecil (C.T.) Tabor Wheeler, 78, of Greenville Monday, 20 June 2011
824 Thomas Jefferson (Tommy) Jarvis, age 73, of Bremen Wednesday, 15 June 2011
825 Mary Ella Hill Boggess, 89, of Owensboro, Ky. formally of Greenville, Ky Tuesday, 14 June 2011
826 George Warren Dukes, 81, of Greenville, Ky Sunday, 12 June 2011
827 Dorothy Marie Atkinson Owens, 88, of Greenville Friday, 03 June 2011
828 Barbara June Strader Richardson, age 86 Wednesday, 01 June 2011
829 Killis George McIntosh, 75, of Greenville Wednesday, 01 June 2011
830 James Ernest Atkins Sr., age 87, of Greenville Saturday, 28 May 2011
831 Roger Ronnie Miller, 65, of Greenville Friday, 27 May 2011
832 Sandra (Gayle) Klenck Thursday, 26 May 2011
833 Geneva Mae Laster, age 89, of Greenville, Ky Tuesday, 24 May 2011
834 Anna Kathryn Waters, age 83, of Greenville, Ky. Tuesday, 24 May 2011
835 John Joseph Lovell III, of Greenville Monday, 23 May 2011
836 William Edward Smith, age 92, of Depoy, Ky Monday, 16 May 2011
837 Dorothy Nell Garrett, 78, of Beechmont Sunday, 15 May 2011
838 Martha Frances Long Simpson, 98, of Greenville Wednesday, 04 May 2011
839 Charles H. DeArmond, 83, of Greenville Wednesday, 04 May 2011
840 Kathryn Louise (McCauley) Tomes Monday, 02 May 2011

Page 42 of 48

42

Directions to Gary's Funeral Home

Put Your Address Below and Receive Detailed Directions To Our Facility...
Address:
City:
State:
Zip: