Gary's Funeral Home

Title Filter      Display #  
41 Glenda Ruth McIntosh, 79, of Greenville Monday, 09 September 2019
42 Louise Boren Sweeney Jessup, 89, of Greenville Thursday, 05 September 2019
43 Barbara Azlee Gossett Crabtree, 86, of Campbellsville Thursday, 05 September 2019
44 Betty Mae Chappell, 99, of Greenville Thursday, 05 September 2019
45 Ronald P. Vaive, 74, of Powderly Tuesday, 27 August 2019
46 Josephine Hope, 69, of Drakesboro Tuesday, 13 August 2019
47 Alice Marie Peterson, 70, of Greenville Wednesday, 07 August 2019
48 Hilda Keeling Fuller, 97, of Greenville Saturday, 03 August 2019
49 Billye Mary Rice, 87, of Youngsville, LA Thursday, 01 August 2019
50 Lawrence Edward Garrett, 81, of Greenville Wednesday, 31 July 2019
51 Patricia Gail Lear, 67, of Hammond Tuesday, 16 July 2019
52 Faye Carolyn Ford, 77, of Greenville Sunday, 07 July 2019
53 Larry Sparks, 82, of Greenville Saturday, 06 July 2019
54 Charles Rich Summers, 95, of Louisville Friday, 05 July 2019
55 Helen Pauline (Hinch) Donan, 99, of Greenville Sunday, 23 June 2019
56 James Ezra ‘Jim’ Williams, 84, of Greenville Saturday, 15 June 2019
57 Ann Faye Lyons, 76, of Greenville Saturday, 15 June 2019
58 Brenda Sue Settle Hobgood, 57, of Greenville Tuesday, 11 June 2019
59 Rebekah Faye Wester Drake, 77, of Greenville Friday, 07 June 2019
60 Patsy Lou Vick, 87, of Palm Beach County, FL Sunday, 02 June 2019

Page 3 of 47

3

Directions to Gary's Funeral Home

Put Your Address Below and Receive Detailed Directions To Our Facility...
Address:
City:
State:
Zip: