Gary's Funeral Home

Title Filter      Display #  
201 Frederica Head 'Freddie' Williamson , 96, of Greenville Friday, 17 November 2017
202 Charles Donald Camplin, 77, of Greenville Wednesday, 15 November 2017
203 Dudley Turner Hancock, 89, of Greenville Tuesday, 14 November 2017
204 Martha Parlee Crabtree Vincent, 84, of Graham, KY Monday, 13 November 2017
205 Anna ‘Mimi’ Jo Evitts Chappell, 88, of Greenville Wednesday, 08 November 2017
206 Summer Nycole Vick, 21, of Greenville Monday, 06 November 2017
207 Bobby (Peto) Ray Webb, 80, of Greenville Wednesday, 01 November 2017
208 Bernice Jewell Johnson, 90, of Greenville Tuesday, 31 October 2017
209 John William Haskins, 69, of Greenville Thursday, 26 October 2017
210 Lydia Frances Batson, 96, of Greenville Thursday, 26 October 2017
211 Linda Carole Favors, 73, of Greenville Monday, 16 October 2017
212 Anna Belle Bethel, 75, of Greenville Saturday, 14 October 2017
213 Shirley Stirsman, 80, of Russellville Sunday, 08 October 2017
214 Martha Dean Erwin, 81, of Central City Monday, 02 October 2017
215 Earnest Ray ‘Bob’ Johnson, 80, of South Carrollton, KY Thursday, 28 September 2017
216 Virgil Grant Nolen, 94, of Greenville Monday, 25 September 2017
217 Anna Laura Wilkins Craig, 88, of Greenville Monday, 18 September 2017
218 Linnie Evelyn Williams Putman, 90, of Bowling Green Wednesday, 13 September 2017
219 William Odell Nelson, 87, of Luzerne, KY Sunday, 10 September 2017
220 Helen Marie Heltsley, 90, of Greenville Saturday, 02 September 2017

Page 11 of 48

11

Directions to Gary's Funeral Home

Put Your Address Below and Receive Detailed Directions To Our Facility...
Address:
City:
State:
Zip: