Gary's Funeral Home

Title Filter      Display #  
21 Reverend Earl Mayes, 73, of Greenville Sunday, 29 December 2019
22 Junie Dean Peterson, 87, of Hopkinsville Sunday, 29 December 2019
23 Lawrence Laverne Groves, 87, Of Greenville Sunday, 15 December 2019
24 David Carol Lee, 66, of Owensboro Friday, 13 December 2019
25 Lyndell Wilson Scarbrough, 76, of Greenville Saturday, 07 December 2019
26 Teka Newman Morse, 38, of Greenville Saturday, 07 December 2019
27 Betty Jo Shingledecker, 86, of Greenville Wednesday, 20 November 2019
28 Jeffrey Dickinson, 73, of Greenville Wednesday, 13 November 2019
29 Linda Susan Johnson, 56, of Greenville Sunday, 10 November 2019
30 Geraldine Hall Oldham, 84, of Graham Sunday, 10 November 2019
31 Murvin Ray Chandler, 85, of Greenville Friday, 08 November 2019
32 Jimmy Ray Groves, 67, of Nortonville Sunday, 03 November 2019
33 Aubrey Lee, 86, of Greenville Sunday, 27 October 2019
34 Phyllis Mohon Griffin, 78, of Greenville Tuesday, 22 October 2019
35 Douglas MacArthur Hatfield, 77, of Greenville Monday, 21 October 2019
36 Charles Lee Settle, 87, of Clifty Monday, 14 October 2019
37 Iva Kathleen Todd, 94, of Greenville Saturday, 12 October 2019
38 Patsy Elizabeth Whitaker, 79, formerly of Greenville Sunday, 29 September 2019
39 Reginald Zerl McGehee, 81, of Greenville Sunday, 29 September 2019
40 Bobbi Jean Isbell, 57, of Greenville Saturday, 14 September 2019

Page 2 of 47

2

Directions to Gary's Funeral Home

Put Your Address Below and Receive Detailed Directions To Our Facility...
Address:
City:
State:
Zip: