Gary's Funeral Home

Title Filter      Display #  
181 Jim Clay McDonald, Jr., 86, of Greenville Friday, 05 January 2018
182 Jan Dorette Lorenzen Rawson, 60, of Greenville Monday, 01 January 2018
183 Kenneth Earl Arbuckle, 78, of Greenville Thursday, 28 December 2017
184 Margaret Evelyn Lee, 88, of Greenville Wednesday, 27 December 2017
185 Shannon Ruth Corley 41, of Alexandria, VA Tuesday, 26 December 2017
186 Christa Sue Vincent, 68, of Graham Sunday, 24 December 2017
187 Anna Nell Taylor, 74, of Greenville Monday, 18 December 2017
188 Jerry Lee Jones, age 75, of Greenville Tuesday, 12 December 2017
189 John Lloyd Shutt 83, of Greenville Friday, 08 December 2017
190 Bobby Ray Tarrants, Sr., 83, of Ebenezer, KY Monday, 27 November 2017
191 Jimmy Norris Carlton, 82, of Greenville Wednesday, 22 November 2017
192 Lawson Murphey, 85, of Greenville Wednesday, 22 November 2017
193 Frederica Head 'Freddie' Williamson , 96, of Greenville Friday, 17 November 2017
194 Charles Donald Camplin, 77, of Greenville Wednesday, 15 November 2017
195 Dudley Turner Hancock, 89, of Greenville Tuesday, 14 November 2017
196 Martha Parlee Crabtree Vincent, 84, of Graham, KY Monday, 13 November 2017
197 Anna ‘Mimi’ Jo Evitts Chappell, 88, of Greenville Wednesday, 08 November 2017
198 Summer Nycole Vick, 21, of Greenville Monday, 06 November 2017
199 Bobby (Peto) Ray Webb, 80, of Greenville Wednesday, 01 November 2017
200 Bernice Jewell Johnson, 90, of Greenville Tuesday, 31 October 2017

Page 10 of 47

10

Directions to Gary's Funeral Home

Put Your Address Below and Receive Detailed Directions To Our Facility...
Address:
City:
State:
Zip: