Gary's Funeral Home

Title Filter      Display #  
141 Delila Marveen Wells, 73, of Greenville Thursday, 02 August 2018
142 Rev. Raymond Walton McDonald, 93, of Greenville Wednesday, 01 August 2018
143 Jo Ann L. Glover, 88, of Inverness, FL Tuesday, 31 July 2018
144 Donald Duane Gossett, 49, of Sacramento Friday, 27 July 2018
145 Irvin Wright Gary, 88, of Greenville Sunday, 22 July 2018
146 Steven Woodson Mills, 56, of Greenville Thursday, 05 July 2018
147 Paul Ray Young, 79, of Greenville Tuesday, 26 June 2018
148 Amelia Martine Caskey, 84, of Evansville, IN Friday, 08 June 2018
149 Edwin Earl ‘Shorty’ Rice, 84, of Greenville Tuesday, 05 June 2018
150 Patsy Ann Wells, 76, of Greenville Sunday, 03 June 2018
151 Lina Kay Shutt, 75, of Greenville Thursday, 31 May 2018
152 Donald Lee Sullivan, 81, of Drakesboro Wednesday, 30 May 2018
153 Wallace Darel Travis, 73, of Russellville Saturday, 19 May 2018
154 Virgil Earl Browning, 82, of Weir Thursday, 17 May 2018
155 Dixie Belle Crick, 95, of Powderly Sunday, 13 May 2018
156 Brenda Faye Laster Garrett, 70, of Greenville Saturday, 05 May 2018
157 Marvin Lindy Cary, 86, of Greenville Monday, 30 April 2018
158 Delana Ann Fulkerson, 61, of Greenville Friday, 20 April 2018
159 William H. Tinkle, 76, of Greenville Wednesday, 18 April 2018
160 Clarence E. ‘Eddie’ Mitchell II, 65, of Central City Sunday, 15 April 2018

Page 8 of 47

8

Directions to Gary's Funeral Home

Put Your Address Below and Receive Detailed Directions To Our Facility...
Address:
City:
State:
Zip: