Gary's Funeral Home

Title Filter      Display #  
81 William Clinton Chandler, 84, of Greenville Friday, 17 March 2017
82 William Bill Duncan Jr., 87, of Evansville, In Friday, 17 March 2017
83 Charles "Pud" Corley, 78, of Greenville Tuesday, 14 March 2017
84 James Franklin Walker, 98, of Greenville Saturday, 11 March 2017
85 Bradford "Brad" Dale Carey of Slidell, LA Wednesday, 08 March 2017
86 Jackie Lee Lambert Sr., 75, of Muhlenberg Thursday, 02 March 2017
87 Robert Owen Wade, 97, of Graham, Ky Wednesday, 01 March 2017
88 Gary Lee Butterfield, 80, of Drakesboro, Ky Saturday, 25 February 2017
89 Raymond Gaithel (Worm) Peterson, 73, of Greenville Monday, 20 February 2017
90 Dorothy Mae Finley, 96, of Greenville Monday, 20 February 2017
91 Rev. Harry Garrett Lewis, 84, of Owensboro Monday, 20 February 2017
92 Sharon Anne Stovall, 73, of Killen, Alabama Saturday, 18 February 2017
93 Ruby Erman Dukes, 94, of Greenville Friday, 17 February 2017
94 William Latney Raymer, Jr.,86, of Greenville Monday, 13 February 2017
95 Francis Arlene Evans, 78, of Cookeville, Tn Saturday, 04 February 2017
96 William "Brother Bill" Robertson, Jr., 58, of Greenville Wednesday, 01 February 2017
97 Lynelle Eaves Brown, of Greenville Saturday, 28 January 2017
98 Bernard Ray Gregory, 89, of Salem Thursday, 26 January 2017
99 Jewell Harper Mallory, 84, of Greenville Wednesday, 18 January 2017
100 Shelia Kay Rushing 65, of Greenville Monday, 09 January 2017

Page 5 of 38

5

Directions to Gary's Funeral Home

Put Your Address Below and Receive Detailed Directions To Our Facility...
Address:
City:
State:
Zip: