Gary's Funeral Home

Title Filter      Display #  
701 Omega McPherson Colmyer Tuesday, 31 August 2010
702 Edith Faye Sullivan Monday, 30 August 2010
703 James Howard Dukes Thursday, 26 August 2010
704 Earl Bennett Cobb Thursday, 19 August 2010
705 Joyce Ann Cornell Thursday, 12 August 2010
706 Geraldine Justus Friday, 06 August 2010
707 Larry Douglas Dukes Wednesday, 04 August 2010
708 Billy Roger Johnson Tuesday, 03 August 2010
709 David Weston Ford Monday, 02 August 2010
710 William Edward (Bill) Levan Monday, 26 July 2010
711 William (Bill) Levan Saturday, 24 July 2010
712 Freida Mae Gossett Russ Saturday, 24 July 2010
713 Lou Don Hill Doss Thursday, 22 July 2010
714 Christine Grace Carver Tuesday, 13 July 2010
715 Norman Carr Friday, 09 July 2010
716 Nora Lee Gregory Ward Saturday, 03 July 2010
717 Blanche A. Bivins Thursday, 24 June 2010
718 Harold Dean Crick Thursday, 17 June 2010
719 Geneva C. Vick Friday, 11 June 2010
720 Martha Muril Hatfield Alverson Thursday, 10 June 2010

Page 36 of 37

36

Directions to Gary's Funeral Home

Put Your Address Below and Receive Detailed Directions To Our Facility...
Address:
City:
State:
Zip: