Gary's Funeral Home

Title Filter      Display #  
701 Della Mae Rickard Wednesday, 06 October 2010
702 Mary Boggess Turner Tuesday, 05 October 2010
703 Judy Ann Jenkins Sunday, 03 October 2010
704 Earl W. (Donnie) Keown Friday, 01 October 2010
705 Charlesann Johnson Sunday, 26 September 2010
706 Retha Faye Evitts Vincent Wednesday, 22 September 2010
707 Grant Benjamin Grim Wednesday, 22 September 2010
708 Lawrence Fulkerson Saturday, 18 September 2010
709 Jessie Junior Willis Friday, 17 September 2010
710 J. C. Crick Sunday, 12 September 2010
711 Melinda Finley Borders Thursday, 09 September 2010
712 Eldridge Ned Lile Thursday, 09 September 2010
713 Vechel Lee Gates Sunday, 05 September 2010
714 Christa Jewel Winn Friday, 03 September 2010
715 James Aron (Jamie) Locke Friday, 03 September 2010
716 Omega McPherson Colmyer Tuesday, 31 August 2010
717 Edith Faye Sullivan Monday, 30 August 2010
718 James Howard Dukes Thursday, 26 August 2010
719 Earl Bennett Cobb Thursday, 19 August 2010
720 Joyce Ann Cornell Thursday, 12 August 2010

Page 36 of 38

36

Directions to Gary's Funeral Home

Put Your Address Below and Receive Detailed Directions To Our Facility...
Address:
City:
State:
Zip: