Gary's Funeral Home

Title Filter      Display #  
61 Robert “Billy Bob” William Brewer, 81, of Greenville Tuesday, 09 May 2017
62 Barbara Nell Chaney, 89, of Graham Thursday, 04 May 2017
63 Virginia Chloe Howard Armstrong, 83, of Taylorsville , NC Thursday, 04 May 2017
64 Dorothy “Evelyn” Ford, 100, of Greenville Sunday, 30 April 2017
65 Robbin Faye Stanley, 54, of Powderly Sunday, 30 April 2017
66 Edna “Granny” Dragoo, 95, of Crofton Friday, 28 April 2017
67 Virgil Stanley Jr., 90, of Greenville Friday, 28 April 2017
68 Barbara Ann Elkins, 61, of Greenville Monday, 24 April 2017
69 Virginia "Jen" Cornette, 90, of Germantown, TN Thursday, 20 April 2017
70 Margie Ann Ginsburg, 76, of Greenville Monday, 17 April 2017
71 Danny Joe (DJ) Putnam, 69, of Greenville Monday, 17 April 2017
72 Blonnie Dell Scott, 75, Of Greenville Sunday, 16 April 2017
73 Earl Lee Latham, 82, of Greenville Friday, 14 April 2017
74 Donald Lynn Cox, 67, of Dunmor Monday, 10 April 2017
75 Mary Drake Wickliffe, of Greenville Monday, 10 April 2017
76 Michele Faith Lyons Drake, 48, of Drakesboro Wednesday, 05 April 2017
77 William Gary Stewart, 65, of Greenville Wednesday, 05 April 2017
78 Paul Clifton “Big Dad” Chappell, 90, of Greenville Tuesday, 04 April 2017
79 Betty Jean Vincent, 73, of Luzerne, KY Monday, 03 April 2017
80 John Walter Deering, 95, of Louisville Monday, 20 March 2017

Page 4 of 38

4

Directions to Gary's Funeral Home

Put Your Address Below and Receive Detailed Directions To Our Facility...
Address:
City:
State:
Zip: