Gary's Funeral Home

Title Filter      Display #  
61 Raymond Gaithel (Worm) Peterson, 73, of Greenville Monday, 20 February 2017
62 Dorothy Mae Finley, 96, of Greenville Monday, 20 February 2017
63 Rev. Harry Garrett Lewis, 84, of Owensboro Monday, 20 February 2017
64 Sharon Anne Stovall, 73, of Killen, Alabama Saturday, 18 February 2017
65 Ruby Erman Dukes, 94, of Greenville Friday, 17 February 2017
66 William Latney Raymer, Jr.,86, of Greenville Monday, 13 February 2017
67 Francis Arlene Evans, 78, of Cookeville, Tn Saturday, 04 February 2017
68 William "Brother Bill" Robertson, Jr., 58, of Greenville Wednesday, 01 February 2017
69 Lynelle Eaves Brown, of Greenville Saturday, 28 January 2017
70 Bernard Ray Gregory, 89, of Salem Thursday, 26 January 2017
71 Jewell Harper Mallory, 84, of Greenville Wednesday, 18 January 2017
72 Shelia Kay Rushing 65, of Greenville Monday, 09 January 2017
73 Wanda Lee Winstead, 81, of Greenville Monday, 09 January 2017
74 Betty June Hope, 70, Greenville Sunday, 08 January 2017
75 Louise Bivins Case, 92, of Hartford City Saturday, 07 January 2017
76 Brenda Ann Walker Arnett Friday, 06 January 2017
77 HIldred S. Edwards Wednesday, 04 January 2017
78 Rita Jane Nelson Saturday, 31 December 2016
79 Ella Miller Steinbrink Monday, 26 December 2016
80 Jeffery Lynn Bivins Saturday, 24 December 2016

Page 4 of 37

4

Directions to Gary's Funeral Home

Put Your Address Below and Receive Detailed Directions To Our Facility...
Address:
City:
State:
Zip: