Gary's Funeral Home

Title Filter      Display #  
61 Rita Jane Nelson Saturday, 31 December 2016
62 Ella Miller Steinbrink Monday, 26 December 2016
63 Jeffery Lynn Bivins Saturday, 24 December 2016
64 Marilyn Sue Johnson Friday, 23 December 2016
65 John Paul Boggess Tuesday, 20 December 2016
66 Martha Nell Winn Wednesday, 14 December 2016
67 Jessica Wheeler Roll Thursday, 08 December 2016
68 Bobby Joe Dunn Monday, 05 December 2016
69 Kenneth Aaron Evitts Tuesday, 29 November 2016
70 Imogene Cotton Monday, 28 November 2016
71 Verna Faye Johnston Saturday, 26 November 2016
72 Helen Irene Graves Vance Saturday, 26 November 2016
73 Betty Jean Allen Monday, 21 November 2016
74 Marshall Summers Wednesday, 16 November 2016
75 Bobby Neil Davis Wednesday, 16 November 2016
76 Ricky C. Jones Wednesday, 09 November 2016
77 Diana Pogue Putnam Sunday, 06 November 2016
78 Lois Jean Gold Friday, 04 November 2016
79 Karen Gardner Bridges Wednesday, 02 November 2016
80 James William Jameson Tuesday, 01 November 2016

Page 4 of 36

4

Directions to Gary's Funeral Home

Put Your Address Below and Receive Detailed Directions To Our Facility...
Address:
City:
State:
Zip: