Gary's Funeral Home

Title Filter      Display #  
61 Kenneth Aaron Evitts Tuesday, 29 November 2016
62 Imogene Cotton Monday, 28 November 2016
63 Verna Faye Johnston Saturday, 26 November 2016
64 Helen Irene Graves Vance Saturday, 26 November 2016
65 Betty Jean Allen Monday, 21 November 2016
66 Marshall Summers Wednesday, 16 November 2016
67 Bobby Neil Davis Wednesday, 16 November 2016
68 Ricky C. Jones Wednesday, 09 November 2016
69 Diana Pogue Putnam Sunday, 06 November 2016
70 Lois Jean Gold Friday, 04 November 2016
71 Karen Gardner Bridges Wednesday, 02 November 2016
72 James William Jameson Tuesday, 01 November 2016
73 Marjorie Emogene Dukes Allen Tuesday, 01 November 2016
74 Joseph Ray Murphey Saturday, 22 October 2016
75 Verlie Mae Pendley Friday, 21 October 2016
76 Gilbert Dawson & Mildred A. Cisney Monday, 17 October 2016
77 Linda Gayle Wagoner Saturday, 15 October 2016
78 Terrill F. Vincent Saturday, 01 October 2016
79 Exie Pearl Bandy Monday, 26 September 2016
80 Kenneth Ray Scarbrough Monday, 26 September 2016

Page 4 of 36

4

Directions to Gary's Funeral Home

Put Your Address Below and Receive Detailed Directions To Our Facility...
Address:
City:
State:
Zip: