Gary's Funeral Home

Title Filter      Display #  
41 Jackie Lee Lambert Sr., 75, of Muhlenberg Thursday, 02 March 2017
42 Robert Owen Wade, 97, of Graham, Ky Wednesday, 01 March 2017
43 Gary Lee Butterfield, 80, of Drakesboro, Ky Saturday, 25 February 2017
44 Raymond Gaithel (Worm) Peterson, 73, of Greenville Monday, 20 February 2017
45 Dorothy Mae Finley, 96, of Greenville Monday, 20 February 2017
46 Rev. Harry Garrett Lewis, 84, of Owensboro Monday, 20 February 2017
47 Sharon Anne Stovall, 73, of Killen, Alabama Saturday, 18 February 2017
48 Ruby Erman Dukes, 94, of Greenville Friday, 17 February 2017
49 William Latney Raymer, Jr.,86, of Greenville Monday, 13 February 2017
50 Francis Arlene Evans, 78, of Cookeville, Tn Saturday, 04 February 2017
51 William "Brother Bill" Robertson, Jr., 58, of Greenville Wednesday, 01 February 2017
52 Lynelle Eaves Brown, of Greenville Saturday, 28 January 2017
53 Bernard Ray Gregory, 89, of Salem Thursday, 26 January 2017
54 Jewell Harper Mallory, 84, of Greenville Wednesday, 18 January 2017
55 Shelia Kay Rushing 65, of Greenville Monday, 09 January 2017
56 Wanda Lee Winstead, 81, of Greenville Monday, 09 January 2017
57 Betty June Hope, 70, Greenville Sunday, 08 January 2017
58 Louise Bivins Case, 92, of Hartford City Saturday, 07 January 2017
59 Brenda Ann Walker Arnett Friday, 06 January 2017
60 HIldred S. Edwards Wednesday, 04 January 2017

Page 3 of 36

3

Directions to Gary's Funeral Home

Put Your Address Below and Receive Detailed Directions To Our Facility...
Address:
City:
State:
Zip: