Gary's Funeral Home

Title Filter      Display #  
41 Virginia "Jen" Cornette, 90, of Germantown, TN Thursday, 20 April 2017
42 Margie Ann Ginsburg, 76, of Greenville Monday, 17 April 2017
43 Danny Joe (DJ) Putnam, 69, of Greenville Monday, 17 April 2017
44 Blonnie Dell Scott, 75, Of Greenville Sunday, 16 April 2017
45 Earl Lee Latham, 82, of Greenville Friday, 14 April 2017
46 Donald Lynn Cox, 67, of Dunmor Monday, 10 April 2017
47 Mary Drake Wickliffe, of Greenville Monday, 10 April 2017
48 Michele Faith Lyons Drake, 48, of Drakesboro Wednesday, 05 April 2017
49 William Gary Stewart, 65, of Greenville Wednesday, 05 April 2017
50 Paul Clifton “Big Dad” Chappell, 90, of Greenville Tuesday, 04 April 2017
51 Betty Jean Vincent, 73, of Luzerne, KY Monday, 03 April 2017
52 John Walter Deering, 95, of Louisville Monday, 20 March 2017
53 William Clinton Chandler, 84, of Greenville Friday, 17 March 2017
54 William Bill Duncan Jr., 87, of Evansville, In Friday, 17 March 2017
55 Charles "Pud" Corley, 78, of Greenville Tuesday, 14 March 2017
56 James Franklin Walker, 98, of Greenville Saturday, 11 March 2017
57 Bradford "Brad" Dale Carey of Slidell, LA Wednesday, 08 March 2017
58 Jackie Lee Lambert Sr., 75, of Muhlenberg Thursday, 02 March 2017
59 Robert Owen Wade, 97, of Graham, Ky Wednesday, 01 March 2017
60 Gary Lee Butterfield, 80, of Drakesboro, Ky Saturday, 25 February 2017

Page 3 of 37

3

Directions to Gary's Funeral Home

Put Your Address Below and Receive Detailed Directions To Our Facility...
Address:
City:
State:
Zip: