Gary's Funeral Home

Title Filter      Display #  
21 Edna “Granny” Dragoo, 95, of Crofton Friday, 28 April 2017
22 Virgil Stanley Jr., 90, of Greenville Friday, 28 April 2017
23 Barbara Ann Elkins, 61, of Greenville Monday, 24 April 2017
24 Virginia "Jen" Cornette, 90, of Germantown, TN Thursday, 20 April 2017
25 Margie Ann Ginsburg, 76, of Greenville Monday, 17 April 2017
26 Danny Joe (DJ) Putnam, 69, of Greenville Monday, 17 April 2017
27 Blonnie Dell Scott, 75, Of Greenville Sunday, 16 April 2017
28 Earl Lee Latham, 82, of Greenville Friday, 14 April 2017
29 Donald Lynn Cox, 67, of Dunmor Monday, 10 April 2017
30 Mary Drake Wickliffe, of Greenville Monday, 10 April 2017
31 Michele Faith Lyons Drake, 48, of Drakesboro Wednesday, 05 April 2017
32 William Gary Stewart, 65, of Greenville Wednesday, 05 April 2017
33 Paul Clifton “Big Dad” Chappell, 90, of Greenville Tuesday, 04 April 2017
34 Betty Jean Vincent, 73, of Luzerne, KY Monday, 03 April 2017
35 John Walter Deering, 95, of Louisville Monday, 20 March 2017
36 William Clinton Chandler, 84, of Greenville Friday, 17 March 2017
37 William Bill Duncan Jr., 87, of Evansville, In Friday, 17 March 2017
38 Charles "Pud" Corley, 78, of Greenville Tuesday, 14 March 2017
39 James Franklin Walker, 98, of Greenville Saturday, 11 March 2017
40 Bradford "Brad" Dale Carey of Slidell, LA Wednesday, 08 March 2017

Page 2 of 36

2

Directions to Gary's Funeral Home

Put Your Address Below and Receive Detailed Directions To Our Facility...
Address:
City:
State:
Zip: