Gary's Funeral Home

Title Filter      Display #  
21 Donald Lynn Cox, 67, of Dunmor Monday, 10 April 2017
22 Mary Drake Wickliffe, of Greenville Monday, 10 April 2017
23 Michele Faith Lyons Drake, 48, of Drakesboro Wednesday, 05 April 2017
24 William Gary Stewart, 65, of Greenville Wednesday, 05 April 2017
25 Paul Clifton “Big Dad” Chappell, 90, of Greenville Tuesday, 04 April 2017
26 Betty Jean Vincent, 73, of Luzerne, KY Monday, 03 April 2017
27 John Walter Deering, 95, of Louisville Monday, 20 March 2017
28 William Clinton Chandler, 84, of Greenville Friday, 17 March 2017
29 William Bill Duncan Jr., 87, of Evansville, In Friday, 17 March 2017
30 Charles "Pud" Corley, 78, of Greenville Tuesday, 14 March 2017
31 James Franklin Walker, 98, of Greenville Saturday, 11 March 2017
32 Bradford "Brad" Dale Carey of Slidell, LA Wednesday, 08 March 2017
33 Jackie Lee Lambert Sr., 75, of Muhlenberg Thursday, 02 March 2017
34 Robert Owen Wade, 97, of Graham, Ky Wednesday, 01 March 2017
35 Gary Lee Butterfield, 80, of Drakesboro, Ky Saturday, 25 February 2017
36 Raymond Gaithel (Worm) Peterson, 73, of Greenville Monday, 20 February 2017
37 Dorothy Mae Finley, 96, of Greenville Monday, 20 February 2017
38 Rev. Harry Garrett Lewis, 84, of Owensboro Monday, 20 February 2017
39 Sharon Anne Stovall, 73, of Killen, Alabama Saturday, 18 February 2017
40 Ruby Erman Dukes, 94, of Greenville Friday, 17 February 2017

Page 2 of 36

2

Directions to Gary's Funeral Home

Put Your Address Below and Receive Detailed Directions To Our Facility...
Address:
City:
State:
Zip: