Gary's Funeral Home

Title Filter      Display #  
181 Venita Odell Whitney Hamilton Wednesday, 24 February 2016
182 Juanita Stovall Bethel Gossett Sunday, 21 February 2016
183 Barbara Cornette Newman Johnson Saturday, 13 February 2016
184 Bernie Clay Groves Saturday, 13 February 2016
185 Thomas Swearer Brizendine Tuesday, 09 February 2016
186 Barbara Ann Beadnell Friday, 05 February 2016
187 Phillip K. VanBenschoten Thursday, 04 February 2016
188 Sadie Mae Lewis Tuesday, 02 February 2016
189 Brenda Sue West Friday, 29 January 2016
190 Margory Lee Horton Monday, 25 January 2016
191 Jerry Lynn Wakeland Saturday, 16 January 2016
192 Holly Joan Devers Thursday, 07 January 2016
193 Newman Grise Wednesday, 30 December 2015
194 Barbara Jean Corley Sunday, 27 December 2015
195 James W. Bivins Thursday, 24 December 2015
196 Randal Kalmer Raymer Sunday, 20 December 2015
197 Verda Mae Allen Sunday, 20 December 2015
198 Dollie Hill Baker Thursday, 03 December 2015
199 Lenora Cabbage Gossett, 93, of Rosewood Thursday, 03 December 2015
200 Kenneth Ray Chandler Thursday, 19 November 2015

Page 10 of 38

10

Directions to Gary's Funeral Home

Put Your Address Below and Receive Detailed Directions To Our Facility...
Address:
City:
State:
Zip: