Gary's Funeral Home

Title Filter      Display #  
181 Jay Stanley Wednesday, 30 September 2015
182 Doris Marie Greenwood McGehee Sunday, 27 September 2015
183 Colressa Maria Hunley Wednesday, 16 September 2015
184 Estil Heltsley Wednesday, 16 September 2015
185 Joyce Lee McGehee, 85, of Greenville Wednesday, 09 September 2015
186 Eddie Morris Vincent Monday, 31 August 2015
187 Claude Winford Lee Friday, 28 August 2015
188 Wilbur 'Howard' Johnston Friday, 28 August 2015
189 Cordie Roberts Crick Monday, 24 August 2015
190 Beatrice Elaine Hill Schmidt Tuesday, 18 August 2015
191 Betty Lou Edwards Thursday, 13 August 2015
192 Charles Glenn Crabtree Sunday, 09 August 2015
193 Bro. Lynn Dale Tucker Sr. Friday, 07 August 2015
194 Ida Lou 'Ludie' Bowers Saturday, 01 August 2015
195 Charlotte Mae Beliles Wednesday, 29 July 2015
196 Douglas Norman Jenkins Tuesday, 21 July 2015
197 Charles Kenneth Fix Thursday, 16 July 2015
198 Rebecca Fay Miller Thursday, 09 July 2015
199 William Ray Finley Tuesday, 07 July 2015
200 Jerry Morris Fleming Saturday, 04 July 2015

Page 10 of 37

10

Directions to Gary's Funeral Home

Put Your Address Below and Receive Detailed Directions To Our Facility...
Address:
City:
State:
Zip: