Gary's Funeral Home

Title Filter      Display #  
181 Daisy Nell Rice Thursday, 11 June 2015
182 Rena Jane Johnson Wednesday, 10 June 2015
183 Orville Dukes Saturday, 06 June 2015
184 Betty Lou Watkins Monday, 01 June 2015
185 Larry Glen Arnett Wednesday, 27 May 2015
186 Milford Earl Strader Thursday, 21 May 2015
187 Danny Slaton Cornette Tuesday, 19 May 2015
188 Norvill Simmons Saturday, 09 May 2015
189 Jane Reid Lovell Paige Wednesday, 06 May 2015
190 Bobbie Jean Dukes Monday, 04 May 2015
191 Drexel Carson McGehee Monday, 27 April 2015
192 Imogene Young Ashby Thursday, 23 April 2015
193 Dr. William Rondal McGhee Monday, 20 April 2015
194 Willie Ray Mallory Thursday, 16 April 2015
195 Robert Mitchell West Monday, 13 April 2015
196 Barbara Sue Gibson Friday, 10 April 2015
197 Helen Louise Vinson Thursday, 09 April 2015
198 Shelby Jean Day Monday, 30 March 2015
199 Sue Carol Groves Saturday, 28 March 2015
200 Imogene 'Dimples' Hoskins Friday, 27 March 2015

Page 10 of 36

10

Directions to Gary's Funeral Home

Put Your Address Below and Receive Detailed Directions To Our Facility...
Address:
City:
State:
Zip: