Gary's Funeral Home

Title Filter      Display #  
161 Larry Covington Friday, 24 June 2016
162 Jack W. Reisinger Thursday, 16 June 2016
163 Synda Lou Vincent Tuesday, 14 June 2016
164 Mary Louise Caskey Monday, 13 June 2016
165 Anna Jean Lee Sunday, 12 June 2016
166 Carlene Williams Duvall Friday, 10 June 2016
167 Dorothy Louise Mefford Baker Tuesday, 07 June 2016
168 Franklin Delano 'Frank' Wilson Tuesday, 31 May 2016
169 Girtie Oates Friday, 27 May 2016
170 Tamatha (Tammy) Lee Mayes Hall Monday, 23 May 2016
171 Stewart Edward “Buddy” Drury, 80 Sunday, 22 May 2016
172 Thomas E. Mathis Tuesday, 17 May 2016
173 Raymond Lee Ferré, Jr. Monday, 16 May 2016
174 Omanel Johnson Robertson Monday, 09 May 2016
175 Leona Morris Evitts Monday, 09 May 2016
176 Inez Evitts Monday, 02 May 2016
177 Helen Caskey Bowers Monday, 25 April 2016
178 Jewel R. Grace Tuesday, 12 April 2016
179 Jean M. Dunbar Wednesday, 30 March 2016
180 Earl Sumner Casebier Monday, 21 March 2016

Page 9 of 38

9

Directions to Gary's Funeral Home

Put Your Address Below and Receive Detailed Directions To Our Facility...
Address:
City:
State:
Zip: