Gary's Funeral Home

Title Filter      Display #  
161 Eddie Morris Vincent Monday, 31 August 2015
162 Claude Winford Lee Friday, 28 August 2015
163 Wilbur 'Howard' Johnston Friday, 28 August 2015
164 Cordie Roberts Crick Monday, 24 August 2015
165 Beatrice Elaine Hill Schmidt Tuesday, 18 August 2015
166 Betty Lou Edwards Thursday, 13 August 2015
167 Charles Glenn Crabtree Sunday, 09 August 2015
168 Bro. Lynn Dale Tucker Sr. Friday, 07 August 2015
169 Ida Lou 'Ludie' Bowers Saturday, 01 August 2015
170 Charlotte Mae Beliles Wednesday, 29 July 2015
171 Douglas Norman Jenkins Tuesday, 21 July 2015
172 Charles Kenneth Fix Thursday, 16 July 2015
173 Rebecca Fay Miller Thursday, 09 July 2015
174 William Ray Finley Tuesday, 07 July 2015
175 Jerry Morris Fleming Saturday, 04 July 2015
176 Margaret Lee Jarvis Friday, 03 July 2015
177 David Ray Pogue Sr. Sunday, 28 June 2015
178 Ruth Edwards Ehlschide Sunday, 21 June 2015
179 Ethel Mary Jane McIntosh Brooks Monday, 15 June 2015
180 Ollie Anna Lear Monday, 15 June 2015

Page 9 of 36

9

Directions to Gary's Funeral Home

Put Your Address Below and Receive Detailed Directions To Our Facility...
Address:
City:
State:
Zip: