Gary's Funeral Home

Title Filter      Display #  
141 Ransom Lee Moore Wednesday, 13 July 2016
142 Donald Ray Lear Thursday, 07 July 2016
143 Amy Berkley Clark Thursday, 07 July 2016
144 Anna Jo Latham Monday, 04 July 2016
145 D. Faye Bard Friday, 01 July 2016
146 Cora A. Smiley Wednesday, 29 June 2016
147 Iley Golman Wines, Jr. Wednesday, 29 June 2016
148 Larry Covington Friday, 24 June 2016
149 Jack W. Reisinger Thursday, 16 June 2016
150 Synda Lou Vincent Tuesday, 14 June 2016
151 Mary Louise Caskey Monday, 13 June 2016
152 Anna Jean Lee Sunday, 12 June 2016
153 Carlene Williams Duvall Friday, 10 June 2016
154 Dorothy Louise Mefford Baker Tuesday, 07 June 2016
155 Franklin Delano 'Frank' Wilson Tuesday, 31 May 2016
156 Girtie Oates Friday, 27 May 2016
157 Tamatha (Tammy) Lee Mayes Hall Monday, 23 May 2016
158 Stewart Edward “Buddy” Drury, 80 Sunday, 22 May 2016
159 Thomas E. Mathis Tuesday, 17 May 2016
160 Raymond Lee Ferré, Jr. Monday, 16 May 2016

Page 8 of 38

8

Directions to Gary's Funeral Home

Put Your Address Below and Receive Detailed Directions To Our Facility...
Address:
City:
State:
Zip: