Gary's Funeral Home

Title Filter      Display #  
141 Gilbert Dawson Cisney Monday, 22 August 2016
142 John 'Bill' Willie Trice Sunday, 21 August 2016
143 Chauncey Wauine Vincent Hammond Friday, 19 August 2016
144 Imogene Tinkle Thursday, 18 August 2016
145 Mark Lane Stovall, 60, Drakesboro Friday, 12 August 2016
146 Jimmy Earl Newman Monday, 08 August 2016
147 Mildred Ann Cisney Monday, 08 August 2016
148 Barbara Ann Mercer Friday, 05 August 2016
149 Daisy Nell Pendley Saturday, 30 July 2016
150 Sue Rogers Johnson Friday, 29 July 2016
151 Gregory Lee Drake Friday, 15 July 2016
152 Barbara Nell Groves Mitchell Thursday, 14 July 2016
153 April Joy Ferguson Sorrells Wednesday, 13 July 2016
154 Ransom Lee Moore Wednesday, 13 July 2016
155 Donald Ray Lear Thursday, 07 July 2016
156 Amy Berkley Clark Thursday, 07 July 2016
157 Anna Jo Latham Monday, 04 July 2016
158 D. Faye Bard Friday, 01 July 2016
159 Cora A. Smiley Wednesday, 29 June 2016
160 Iley Golman Wines, Jr. Wednesday, 29 June 2016

Page 8 of 38

8

Directions to Gary's Funeral Home

Put Your Address Below and Receive Detailed Directions To Our Facility...
Address:
City:
State:
Zip: