Gary's Funeral Home

Title Filter      Display #  
121 Daisy Nell Pendley Saturday, 30 July 2016
122 Sue Rogers Johnson Friday, 29 July 2016
123 Gregory Lee Drake Friday, 15 July 2016
124 Barbara Nell Groves Mitchell Thursday, 14 July 2016
125 April Joy Ferguson Sorrells Wednesday, 13 July 2016
126 Ransom Lee Moore Wednesday, 13 July 2016
127 Donald Ray Lear Thursday, 07 July 2016
128 Amy Berkley Clark Thursday, 07 July 2016
129 Anna Jo Latham Monday, 04 July 2016
130 D. Faye Bard Friday, 01 July 2016
131 Cora A. Smiley Wednesday, 29 June 2016
132 Iley Golman Wines, Jr. Wednesday, 29 June 2016
133 Larry Covington Friday, 24 June 2016
134 Jack W. Reisinger Thursday, 16 June 2016
135 Synda Lou Vincent Tuesday, 14 June 2016
136 Mary Louise Caskey Monday, 13 June 2016
137 Anna Jean Lee Sunday, 12 June 2016
138 Carlene Williams Duvall Friday, 10 June 2016
139 Dorothy Louise Mefford Baker Tuesday, 07 June 2016
140 Franklin Delano 'Frank' Wilson Tuesday, 31 May 2016

Page 7 of 37

7

Directions to Gary's Funeral Home

Put Your Address Below and Receive Detailed Directions To Our Facility...
Address:
City:
State:
Zip: