Gary's Funeral Home

Title Filter      Display #  
121 Omanel Johnson Robertson Monday, 09 May 2016
122 Leona Morris Evitts Monday, 09 May 2016
123 Inez Evitts Monday, 02 May 2016
124 Helen Caskey Bowers Monday, 25 April 2016
125 Jewel R. Grace Tuesday, 12 April 2016
126 Jean M. Dunbar Wednesday, 30 March 2016
127 Earl Sumner Casebier Monday, 21 March 2016
128 Venita Odell Whitney Hamilton Wednesday, 24 February 2016
129 Juanita Stovall Bethel Gossett Sunday, 21 February 2016
130 Barbara Cornette Newman Johnson Saturday, 13 February 2016
131 Bernie Clay Groves Saturday, 13 February 2016
132 Thomas Swearer Brizendine Tuesday, 09 February 2016
133 Barbara Ann Beadnell Friday, 05 February 2016
134 Phillip K. VanBenschoten Thursday, 04 February 2016
135 Sadie Mae Lewis Tuesday, 02 February 2016
136 Brenda Sue West Friday, 29 January 2016
137 Margory Lee Horton Monday, 25 January 2016
138 Jerry Lynn Wakeland Saturday, 16 January 2016
139 Holly Joan Devers Thursday, 07 January 2016
140 Newman Grise Wednesday, 30 December 2015

Page 7 of 36

7

Directions to Gary's Funeral Home

Put Your Address Below and Receive Detailed Directions To Our Facility...
Address:
City:
State:
Zip: