Gary's Funeral Home

Title Filter      Display #  
121 Ricky C. Jones Wednesday, 09 November 2016
122 Diana Pogue Putnam Sunday, 06 November 2016
123 Lois Jean Gold Friday, 04 November 2016
124 Karen Gardner Bridges Wednesday, 02 November 2016
125 James William Jameson Tuesday, 01 November 2016
126 Marjorie Emogene Dukes Allen Tuesday, 01 November 2016
127 Joseph Ray Murphey Saturday, 22 October 2016
128 Verlie Mae Pendley Friday, 21 October 2016
129 Gilbert Dawson & Mildred A. Cisney Monday, 17 October 2016
130 Linda Gayle Wagoner Saturday, 15 October 2016
131 Terrill F. Vincent Saturday, 01 October 2016
132 Exie Pearl Bandy Monday, 26 September 2016
133 Kenneth Ray Scarbrough Monday, 26 September 2016
134 William Shelby Davenport Monday, 26 September 2016
135 Betty Wilkerson Dempsey Monday, 19 September 2016
136 Alice 'Marie' Grace Hinton Wednesday, 14 September 2016
137 Nancy Jo Jarvis Tuesday, 13 September 2016
138 Mary Kathryn Dunn Steele, 85, of Greenville Friday, 02 September 2016
139 Marilyn Kaye Mitchell Tuesday, 30 August 2016
140 Terry Hill Hardison Saturday, 27 August 2016

Page 7 of 38

7

Directions to Gary's Funeral Home

Put Your Address Below and Receive Detailed Directions To Our Facility...
Address:
City:
State:
Zip: