Gary's Funeral Home

Title Filter      Display #  
101 Wanda Lee Winstead, 81, of Greenville Monday, 09 January 2017
102 Betty June Hope, 70, Greenville Sunday, 08 January 2017
103 Louise Bivins Case, 92, of Hartford City Saturday, 07 January 2017
104 Brenda Ann Walker Arnett Friday, 06 January 2017
105 HIldred S. Edwards Wednesday, 04 January 2017
106 Rita Jane Nelson Saturday, 31 December 2016
107 Ella Miller Steinbrink Monday, 26 December 2016
108 Jeffery Lynn Bivins Saturday, 24 December 2016
109 Marilyn Sue Johnson Friday, 23 December 2016
110 John Paul Boggess Tuesday, 20 December 2016
111 Martha Nell Winn Wednesday, 14 December 2016
112 Jessica Wheeler Roll Thursday, 08 December 2016
113 Bobby Joe Dunn Monday, 05 December 2016
114 Kenneth Aaron Evitts Tuesday, 29 November 2016
115 Imogene Cotton Monday, 28 November 2016
116 Verna Faye Johnston Saturday, 26 November 2016
117 Helen Irene Graves Vance Saturday, 26 November 2016
118 Betty Jean Allen Monday, 21 November 2016
119 Marshall Summers Wednesday, 16 November 2016
120 Bobby Neil Davis Wednesday, 16 November 2016

Page 6 of 38

6

Directions to Gary's Funeral Home

Put Your Address Below and Receive Detailed Directions To Our Facility...
Address:
City:
State:
Zip: