Gary's Funeral Home

Title Filter      Display #  
1 Dojie Lynn (Stewart) Harvey, 63, of Madisonville Friday, 21 July 2017
2 Sudie Dwyer, 92, of Russellville Thursday, 20 July 2017
3 Rev. Jerry Glenn Wright, 75, of Depoy Sunday, 16 July 2017
4 Danny Gale Hankins, 74, of Dunmor Friday, 14 July 2017
5 Christian Alexander Jeffries, 22, of Greenville Wednesday, 12 July 2017
6 Helen Wells Bowers, 91, Of Owensboro Tuesday, 11 July 2017
7 Larry W. ‘Dugan’ Duncan, 52, of Graham Saturday, 08 July 2017
8 Sadie Diane Randolph, 74, of Greenville Friday, 02 June 2017
9 Robert Ray Newman, 87 Sunday, 28 May 2017
10 Maxine Davis, 94, of Owensboro Thursday, 25 May 2017
11 Alma June Green, 80, of Greenville Sunday, 21 May 2017
12 Mary Linda (Downey) Dugger, 67, of Lewisport Friday, 19 May 2017
13 Mae Belle Stone, 90, of Greenville Saturday, 13 May 2017
14 Randel Jewel Gates, 75, of Greenville Saturday, 13 May 2017
15 Bernice Cornette Dukes, 93, of Greenville Wednesday, 10 May 2017
16 Robert “Billy Bob” William Brewer, 81, of Greenville Tuesday, 09 May 2017
17 Barbara Nell Chaney, 89, of Graham Thursday, 04 May 2017
18 Virginia Chloe Howard Armstrong, 83, of Taylorsville , NC Thursday, 04 May 2017
19 Dorothy “Evelyn” Ford, 100, of Greenville Sunday, 30 April 2017
20 Robbin Faye Stanley, 54, of Powderly Sunday, 30 April 2017

Page 1 of 36

Start
Prev
1

Directions to Gary's Funeral Home

Put Your Address Below and Receive Detailed Directions To Our Facility...
Address:
City:
State:
Zip: